*[[___ welcomee `-//* all update r done in my main bloggie nw!! go to link page for my bloggie link((: `-//* i hate you i envy you i despise you i need you i want you i poisoned you i corrupted you i created you i destroyed you i cherished you i hurt you i healed you i persuaded you i let you i am you.
`` its my lifee. [#] `-
Friday, December 29, 2006 Went 2 c death note 2 wid ying n huat 2dae... dun realli like e endin... cause they ended it veri quickly... like e first part... they try 2 put all e ep 2gether n 2 make e watcher understand e show they alter e show.. hence i feel like e thrillin effect is gone.. anime is better.. :) but also cannot balme them la... afterall e comic haven even end which mean e endin is they made themselves de.. n they tried 2 lump e total of 26 ep of e anime into tis movie part 2 which last onli about 2h15min... so didn't realli like it... i'm hopin better show 4 e anime... but overall it still a nice movie 2 watch la.. never feel waste e money.. i guess i jus had a veri high expection 4 tis movie after all e anime n comic r veri nice n gud lo.. e movie jus nt tat gud la... wanted 2 write tiz ytd de... but i donno is because of e earthquack*donno how 2 spell* or ish moi com... i cannot go in blogger.... sob sob... time change people i alwaes know tis... some people will change 4 e better... but yet 4 moi case i got e feelin tat i had change but 2 e worst.. i found moiself bein more n more stuborn n childish.. stupid right?? i hate e me i'm bein nw... is there anyway 2 change back?? mei wei should nt be like tiz right? wat happenin 2 me?? i realli wonder about it... i WANNA change back.. pls tell me e way 2 settle moi wavery heart.............................................. ![]() i miss moi old self..... [x] i lovee myself ((://* 2:23 AM
*[[____ aboutt miee ((: `-//*
`` check it out in my second bloggie instead.. :D *[[___ wat past is past `-//*
x[May 2006]x |