*[[___ welcomee `-//* all update r done in my main bloggie nw!! go to link page for my bloggie link((: `-//* i hate you i envy you i despise you i need you i want you i poisoned you i corrupted you i created you i destroyed you i cherished you i hurt you i healed you i persuaded you i let you i am you.
`` its my lifee. [#] `-
Tuesday, April 07, 2009 haix... lost moi cable 4 moi digital cam... sobsob... can't seem 2 be able 2 find it anywhere... think had 2 rebuy it but wonder where got sell it.... went 2 gym 2dae wid yanyan but because i ended eariler 2dae as i started at 7am n yan started at 8am... i went 2 e gym alone first... cause nth much 2 do while alone i begin 2 anyhw think i come out wid tis *below stuff*.... PEOPLE IF U CAN'T TAKE JOKE OR STUPID STUFF PLS STOP READIN N EXIT OUT OF MOI BLOG!! cause below stuff is stupid.. haha... Arita's thinkin 2 y gurls hated gym: 1. no handsome guys there 2. all guys stink in there 3. points r alwaes taken off 2 guys tat sweat too much.. veri diguestin... 4. most guys there r horny 5. e sport attire guys wear often sucks 6. most guys there r too muscular till it become sth replusive Arita's thinkin 2 y guys like gym: 1. they think they could show off 2 gurls there 2. they could c gurls body there... esp runnin n sit up*if u know wat i mean* 3. they think they look handsome while exercisin 4. they could flirt there 5. tat's e place where they could touch gurls body w/o bein called a pervert 6. tat 1 common place where guys could compete n show off their packs... next time if u ever go gym gurls do take a look n u will find tat in a gym guys will alwaes out no e gurls.. [x] i lovee myself ((://* 9:39 PM
*[[____ aboutt miee ((: `-//*
`` check it out in my second bloggie instead.. :D *[[___ wat past is past `-//*
x[May 2006]x |